Past events
Russian theater festival (Zürich)

First International Theater Festival Russian Classical Theater in Switzerland18 - 21 March 2021The purpose of the festival- strengthening and developmentcultural heritage of Russian classicswith Russian-speaking countries, maintenance and multiplication of moral achievements and development.The festival program will feature works of Russian classics in traditional theat performance, as well as acquaint the viewer with new trends in theat art.Theaters from the Russian Federation and Russian theaters from around the world will take part in the festival. You are about to meet famous heroes of classic novels and plays. Performances for adults and children, poetry evenings and musical sketches will be shown.

During the festival, master classes will be held on the topic “Stanislavsky's system in life and on stage”, filmography and many other interesting events dedicated to the topic of Russian classics and Russian literature abroad.The festival will be attended not only by acting groups, but also by theater critics and journalists and famous theater and film artists.

Thu 18.03.2021 15:00, Zurich
Sun 21.03.2021
Thu 18.03.2021 19:30, Zurich
Fri 19.03.2021 17:00, Zurich
Fri 19.03.2021 19:30, Zurich
Sat 20.03.2021 11:00, Zurich
Sat 20.03.2021 14:00, Zurich
Sun 21.03.2021 14:00, Zurich
Sun 21.03.2021 18:30, Zurich
Russian theater festival (Geneva)

First International Theater Festival Russian Classical Theater in Switzerland18 - 21 March 2021The purpose of the festival- strengthening and developmentcultural heritage of Russian classicswith Russian-speaking countries, maintenance and multiplication of moral achievements and development.The festival program will feature works of Russian classics in traditional theat performance, as well as acquaint the viewer with new trends in theat art.Theaters from the Russian Federation and Russian theaters from around the world will take part in the festival. You are about to meet famous heroes of classic novels and plays. Performances for adults and children, poetry evenings and musical sketches will be shown.

Thu 18.03.2021 15:00, Geneva
Sun 21.03.2021
Thu 18.03.2021 17:00, Geneva
Thu 18.03.2021 19:30, Geneva
Fri 19.03.2021 19:30, Geneva
Sat 20.03.2021 14:00, Geneva
Sat 20.03.2021 19:00, Geneva
Sun 21.03.2021 11:00, Geneva
Sun 21.03.2021 14:00, Geneva
Mon 28.12.2020 17:00
Tue 29.12.2020 13:00
Tue 29.12.2020 17:00
Wed 30.12.2020 17:00
Wed 30.12.2020 13:00
Thu 31.12.2020 13:00
Thu 31.12.2020 17:00
Fri 01.01.2021 13:00
Fri 01.01.2021 17:00
Sat 02.01.2021 17:00
Sat 02.01.2021 13:00
Sun 03.01.2021 13:00
Sun 03.01.2021 17:00
Mon 04.01.2021 13:00
Mon 04.01.2021 17:00
Tue 05.01.2021 13:00
Tue 05.01.2021 17:00
Wed 06.01.2021 13:00
Wed 06.01.2021 17:00
Thu 07.01.2021 13:00
Thu 07.01.2021 17:00
Mon 28.12.2020 17:00
Tue 29.12.2020 17:00
Tue 29.12.2020 13:00
Wed 30.12.2020 13:00
Wed 30.12.2020 17:00
Thu 31.12.2020 13:00
Thu 31.12.2020 17:00
Fri 01.01.2021 13:00
Fri 01.01.2021 17:00
Sat 02.01.2021 13:00
Sat 02.01.2021 17:00
Sun 03.01.2021 13:00
Sun 03.01.2021 17:00
Mon 04.01.2021 13:00
Mon 04.01.2021 17:00
Tue 05.01.2021 13:00
Tue 05.01.2021 17:00
Wed 06.01.2021 13:00
Wed 06.01.2021 17:00
Thu 07.01.2021 13:00
Thu 07.01.2021 17:00
Sun 28.02.2021 18:30, Zurich
Sun 28.02.2021 15:00
Thu 25.02.2021 19:00
Sat 27.02.2021 15:00
close
Age
Powered by romb.ch
This website is using cookie files